NA-249 Karachi West, National Assembly Constituency

NA-249 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi West, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-249 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-249


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-249

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Aziz Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sattar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mahboob Aftab Khan Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Malik Matloob Ali Awan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Asif Siddiqui Independent
Muhammad Owais Siddiqui Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Naeemuddin Independent
Sajid Ali Shah Independent
Sajid Ali Shah Millat Party
Shabir Ahmed Qaim Khani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Syed Irshad Ali Independent
Abdul Habib Memon Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Abdullah Balouch Independent
Dr. Muhammad Farooq Sattar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Asif Siddiqui Independent
Shabbir Abu Talib Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

NA-249 Latest News

More News of NA-249 این اے-249 کی مزید خبریں