NA-195 Rajanpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-195 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rajanpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-195 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-195


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-195

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhry Ihsan Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Ehsan Ahmed Rana Advocate Independent
Jam Muhammad Asif Mata Independent
Makhdoom Khusro Bakhtiar Independent
Makhdoom Syed Mustafa Mehmood Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Maryam Batool Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Molvi Muhammad Akram Chuhan Independent
Muhammad Hassan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Peer Ayaz Muhamamd Shah Advocate Independent
Syed Safdar Ali Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Waheed Ud Din Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abdul Majeed Khan Independent
Hakeem Mian Gulzar Hussain Independent
Jam Mushtaq Ahmed Bhait Independent
Malik Muhammad Ishaq Solangi Independent
Molvi Muhammad Tariq Chohan Independent
Pir Ayaz Muhammad Shah Advocate Independent
Rais Jehangir Ahmed Independent
Raja Waqas Mahfooz Independent
Syed Mustafa Mehmood Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Waheed-ud-din Independent

NA-195 Latest News

این اے-195 کی مزید خبریں