NA-158 Multan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-158 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Multan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-158 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-158


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-158

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Sattar Chaudhary Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Aslam Bodla Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Chaudhary Abdul Ghafoor Independent
Chaudhary Tanveer Ahmed Advocate All Pakistan Muslim League
Farhatullah Khan Independent
Ijaz Ahmed Cheena Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Mazhar Iqbal Bhatti Independent
Mian Muhammad Iqbal Sohara Independent
Muhamamd Yousaf Sheikh Independent
Muhammad Ashraf Independent
Muhammad Mansha Independent
Peer Haider Zaman Quraishi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Peer Zahoor Hussain Quraishi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Qari Muhammad Safdar Javed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Farhat Ullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Kanwar Tahseen Ashraf Independent
Pir Aslam Bodla Pakistan Muslim League
Pir Haider Zaman Qureshi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Wing Commander(R) Muhammad Nawaz Asim Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-158 Latest News

More News of NA-158 این اے-158 کی مزید خبریں