NA-58 Rawalpindi, National Assembly Constituency

NA-58 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-58 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-58


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-58

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Arshad Mehmood Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Malik Ihtebar Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Mazhar Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Sohail Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Tahir Saddiq Independent
Ch.pervaiz Ellahi Pakistan Muslim League
Malik Muhammad Ramzan Independent
Malik Sohail Khan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sardar Shahnawaz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Abdul Salam Hassan Raza Naqvi Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

NA-58 Latest News

More News of NA-58 این اے-58 کی مزید خبریں