NA-81 Gujranwala, National Assembly Constituency

NA-81 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujranwala, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-81 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-81


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-81

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ch Dilbar Hussain Ghaffari Awami Muslim League Pakistan
Ch Taseer Iqbal Independent
Doctor Muhammad Yaseen Independent
Engineer Muhammad Azeem Randhawa Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Jahanzaib Imtiaz Gill Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mashood Ahsan Gill All Pakistan Muslim League
Muhammad Yaseen Khan Independent
Muhammd Shahbaz Kisana Advocate Independent
Nisar Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Rana Akbar Abbas Awami Justice Party
Rao Ali Sheharyar Khan Independent
Saeed Iqbal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Allma Muhammad Saeed Ahmad Asad. Independent
Ch. Atif Hussain. Independent
Doctor Nisar Ahmad Jat. Pakistan Muslim League
Nisar Akbar Khan. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saeed Iqbal. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-81 Latest News

More News of NA-81 این اے-81 کی مزید خبریں