NA-188 Layyah, National Assembly Constituency

NA-188 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Layyah, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-188 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-188


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-188

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ahmad Fareed Chishti Independent
Ehsaan Bari Doctor Independent
Khadam Hussain Mustaqbil Pakistan
Muhammad Akhter Khadam Alias Khadam Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Saeed Mushtaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sajjad Ahmad Naseem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Ahmad Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Syed Muhammad Asghar Independent
Syed Qalander Hasnain Shah Independent
Malik Muhammad Naeem Khar Independent
Muhammad Akhtar Khadim Alias Khadim Hussain. Pakistan Muslim League
Professor Doctor Noor Muhammad Ghafari. Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Shoukat Ali Joya Laleka Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Muhammad Asghar Shah. Independent

NA-188 Latest News

این اے-188 کی مزید خبریں