PP-102 Faisalabad, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-102 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-102 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-102


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-102

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aslam Hayat Aulakh Independent
Azhar Jahangir Khan Independent
Ch Adnan Bashir Ahmad Gujjar Independent
Ch Irfan Bashir Gujjar Independent
Ch Irshad Ullah Independent
Ch Muhammad Amin Independent
Ch Muzafar Mukhtar Independent
Ch.rafaqat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fazal Din Independent
Hakim Ch Saif Ullah Independent
Hamayun Sarfraz Independent
Imtiaz Ahmad Khokhar Independent
Israr Ahmad Independent
Jamal Nasir Cheema Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Malhi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Sarwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Rana Abdul Majid Independent
Sardar Muhammad Tariq Raza Independent
Sarfraz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tanveer Azam Cheema Independent
Ch. Irfan Bashir Gujjar Pakistan Muslim League
Ch. Lal Din Gujjar Independent
Ch. Rafaqat Hussain Gujjar Independent
Fahmia Shehbaz Independent
Hafiz Muhammad Idrees Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Asghar Warriach Independent
Muhammad Asif Cheema Independent
Muhammad Nawaz Malhi Independent
Rana Abdul Majid Khan Independent
Sarafraz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Tauseef Azam Cheema Independent

PP-102 Latest News

More News of PP-102