General Elections 2013

PP-102 Punjab Assembly Faisalabad-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Ch.rafaqat Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 30452 votes, the second runner up was Ch Irfan Bashir Gujjar from Independent who got 23140 votes. 20 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 140798 voters registered in PP-102, out of which 88431 votes were polled out, 88570 votes were valid and 2818 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.81 % for PP-102 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-102 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-102

Vote Registered 140798
Vote Polled 88431
Valid Votes 88570
Rejected Votes 2818
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.81 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-102

Candidates Party Votes
Ch.rafaqat Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 30452
Ch Irfan Bashir Gujjar Independent 23140
Tanveer Azam Cheema Independent 12370
Ch Irshad Ullah Independent 6422
Fazal Din Independent 4511
Sardar Muhammad Tariq Raza Independent 2990
Sarfraz Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2644
Muhammad Nawaz Malhi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1449
Hakim Ch Saif Ullah Independent 1130
Ch Muhammad Amin Independent 744
Aslam Hayat Aulakh Independent 700
Israr Ahmad Independent 557
Muhammad Sarwar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 459
Ch Muzafar Mukhtar Independent 306
Ch Adnan Bashir Ahmad Gujjar Independent 185
Hamayun Sarfraz Independent 169
Imtiaz Ahmad Khokhar Independent 112
Jamal Nasir Cheema Independent 90
Azhar Jahangir Khan Independent 89
Rana Abdul Majid Independent 51

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-253 PP-221 PP-50 PP-225 PP-28 PP-124 PP-65 PP-260 PP-100 PP-132 PP-38 PP-29 PP-140 PP-187 PP-286 PP-91 PP-69 PP-248 PP-123 PP-68 PP-70 PP-146 PP-244 PP-262 PP-11 PP-18 PP-42 PP-263 PP-52 PP-47 PP-168 PP-211 PP-290 PP-56 PP-291 PP-85 PP-157 PP-57 PP-24 PP-289 PP-127 PP-30