NA-60 Rawalpindi, National Assembly Constituency

NA-60 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Rawalpindi, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-60 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-60


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-60

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Dr Muhammad Tufail Independent
Hafiz Abdul Qadeer Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Haider Waqar Hussain Independent
Major Rtd Tahir Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Moulana Muhammad Ayaz Independent
Raja Muhammad Sana Ul Haq Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Raja Yassir Humayun Sarfraz Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sardar Ghulam Abbas Independent
Syed Mohammad Aal I Imran Independent
Ayaz Amir Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Fozia Behram Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Muhammad Nawab Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Shaheen Baig Independent

NA-60 Latest News

More News of NA-60 این اے-60 کی مزید خبریں