PP-38 Sialkot, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-38 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sialkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-38 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-38


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-38

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Chaudhari Iftikhar Hussain Gondal Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Gul Muhammad Shah Independent
Malik Ahmed Ishaq Tiwana Independent
Malik Muhammad Abdullaha Naich Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Basher Awan Advocate Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Mumtaz Awan Independent
Muhammad Mazhar Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Mujtaba Hassan Shah Independent
Muhammad Munir Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Samar Abbas Maikan Independent
Sardar Bahadar Khan Maikan Independent
Mehr Zahoor Ahmed Arain Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Munir Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League
Sardar Bahadar Khan Maken Independent
Shahzadi Umerzadi Tiwana Pakistan Muslim League (N)

PP-38 Latest News

More News of PP-38