PP-51 Gujranwala, Provincial Punjab Assembly Constituency

PP-51 is constituency of Punjab Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujranwala, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PP-51 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PP-51


General Election 25 Jul 2018


Bye Election 22 Aug 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PP-51

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Alhajj Chaudhary Muhammad Ishaq Independent
Alhajj Mian Sajjad Ahmad All Pakistan Muslim League
Azad Ali Tabassum Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Bawa Muhammad Rizwan Bhutta Independent
Chaudhery Imtiaz Ahmed Lara Independent
Chaudhery Javed Iqbal Hoshiarpuri Advocate Independent
Chaudhery Muhammad Imran Kainth Independent
Chaudhery Noman Javed Kainth Jutt Independent
Malik Muhammad Ali Sadhan Awan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ajmal Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Athar Cheema Pakistan Islami Justice Party
Muhammad Mehmood Zafar Chadhar Independent
Muhammad Shahid Imran Independent
Syed Azhar Hussain Shah Independent
Zafar Iqbal Zafar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Haji Liaqat Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Kahif Aziz Independent
Mian Rehan Maqbool Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Afzal Sahi Pakistan Muslim League
Naeem Mohy Ud Din Siddiqui Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Tariq Mahmood Bajwa Independent
Wajad Mustafa Bajwa Independent

PP-51 Latest News

More News of PP-51