PS-67 Hyderabad, Provincial Sindh Assembly Constituency

PS-67 is constituency of Sindh Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Hyderabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of PS-67 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in PS-67


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in PS-67

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aijaz Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Ameer Hyder Babber Independent
Amir Hussain Independent
Diyaram Malhi Independent
Ghulam Murtaza Khaskheli All Pakistan Muslim League
Hemji Independent
Jameel Ahmed Bhurguri Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mir Ali Raza Independent
Mir Ishaque Alais Mir Babu Talpur Independent
Mir Jan Ullah Khan Talpur Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Mir Waqar Ahmed Khan Talpur Independent
Molvi Rehmat Ullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Hanif Khan Qaim Khani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nawab Abdul Khafid Alais Khuram Talpur Independent
Noor Ahmed Bhurgari Independent
Qadir Bux Bhurgari Independent
Rizwan Hussain Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Sardar Ghulam Mustafa Khaskheli Independent
Syed Shafqat Hussain Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Teja Ram Independent
Zafar Mehmood Bhatti Independent
Ali Asghar Narejo Independent
Dr. Adnan Ahmed Bhurghari Independent
Haji Abdul Ghani Khaskheli Independent
Jamil Ahmed Bhurghari Pakistan Muslim League
Kishore Kumar Advocate Independent
Mir Ghulam Hussain Independent
Mir Maharullah Talpur Independent
Mir Mehboob Ali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Asghar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Tarique Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Mutabarak Ali Shah Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan

PS-67 Latest News

More News of PS-67