NA-247 Karachi South, National Assembly Constituency

NA-247 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi South, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-247 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-247


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-247

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ameer Ali Pate Wale Tehreek-e-itehad Pakistan.
Farhan Ahmed Khan Independent
Jawaid Ahmed Khan Independent
Muhammad Asghar Lal Millat Party
Muhammad Asghar Lal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Muhammad Siddiq Rathore Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Muhammad Tayab Hussain Independent
Rashid Siddiqui Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sufyan Yousuf Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Syed Adnan Haider Jafri All Pakistan Muslim League
Syed Arif Mustufa Independent
Zahid Muhammad Independent
Azeemuddin Khan Independent
Dr.nadeem Ehsan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Masood Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Ilyas Siddique Advocate Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Saathi Ishaque Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-247 Latest News

More News of NA-247 این اے-247 کی مزید خبریں