General Elections 2013

PB-14 Balochistan Assembly Jaffarabad-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Sardar Dur Mohammad Nasar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 6544 votes, the second runner up was Sardar Mohammad Shafiq Tareen from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party who got 4623 votes. 19 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 37251 voters registered in PB-14, out of which 21663 votes were polled out, 21135 votes were valid and 1047 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.15 % for PB-14 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-14 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-14

Vote Registered 37251
Vote Polled 21663
Valid Votes 21135
Rejected Votes 1047
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.15 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-14

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Dur Mohammad Nasar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 6544
Sardar Mohammad Shafiq Tareen Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 4623
Sardar Asmatullah Luni Independent 4255
Sardar Haidar Khan Nasar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4041
Umar Obaid Tareen Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 769
Moulana Abdul Qadir Luni Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 454
Izat Khan Nasar Awami National Party 189
Mohammad Ashraf Khan Nasar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 117
Sher Zaman Balochistan National Party 40
Yahya Khan Luni Independent 27
Mohammad Zahid Nasar Independent 24
Sawar Khan Shedozai Independent 20
Inayatullah Nasar Independent 11
Sardar Masood Ali Khan Luni Pakistan Muslim League 5
Molvi Mohammad Hassan Independent 4
Khalil-ur-rehman Advocate National Party 4
Kamal Khan Tareen Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 4
Jahanzaib Khan Luni Independent 4
Abdul Ahad Tareen Independent 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-16 PB-49 PB-2 PB-30 PB-26 PB-50 PB-3 PB-29 PB-9 PB-47 PB-27 PB-24 PB-15 PB-38 PB-46 PB-13 PB-33 PB-1 PB-12 PB-48 PB-17 PB-25 PB-8 PB-14 PB-34 PB-39 PB-19 PB-51 PB-35 PB-43 PB-4 PB-31 PB-45 PB-20 PB-18 PB-44 PB-6 PB-36 PB-21 PB-11 PB-22 PB-42