General Elections 2013

PB-23 Balochistan Assembly Killa Abdullah-III - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Nawabzada Jangez Khan Marri from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 5087 votes, the second runner up was Mir Naseebullah Khan Marri from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 2418 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 38824 voters registered in PB-23, out of which 15605 votes were polled out, 14150 votes were valid and 1834 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.40 % for PB-23 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-23 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-23

Vote Registered 38824
Vote Polled 15605
Valid Votes 14150
Rejected Votes 1834
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.40 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-23

Candidates Party Votes
Nawabzada Jangez Khan Marri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 5087
Mir Naseebullah Khan Marri Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 2418
Mir Shah Nawaz Marri Independent 2031
Mir Ghulam Rasool Mari Independent 1292
Mir Balagh Sher Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 1103
Mir Asghar Khan Marri Independent 744
Mehrab Khan Baloch National Party 742
Kamaluddin Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 312
Mir Gul Khan Marri Independent 116
Inyatullah Zarkoon Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 109
Shamsher Ali Independent 51
Mir Bangul Khan Marri Independent 47
Abdul Rehman Independent 25
Sardar Inyatullah Zarkoon Independent 25
Mir Shareen Khan Marri Independent 15
Mir Zulfiqar Bijarani Independent 15
Alamgeer Khan Zarkoon Independent 6
Mir Miran Khan Marri Independent 3
Mir Liaquat Ali Marri Independent 3
Mir Attaullah Khan Marri Independent 3
Wadera Rabnawaz Khan Marri Mutahida Baloch Movement Pakistan 3

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-43 PB-50 PB-10 PB-49 PB-11 PB-26 PB-6 PB-35 PB-5 PB-39 PB-36 PB-30 PB-13 PB-16 PB-23 PB-29 PB-20 PB-21 PB-8 PB-31 PB-17 PB-7 PB-19 PB-9 PB-28 PB-44 PB-37 PB-48 PB-24 PB-46 PB-12 PB-27 PB-42 PB-34 PB-3 PB-4 PB-41 PB-22 PB-15 PB-14 PB-38 PB-25