General Elections 2013

PB-25 Balochistan Assembly Quetta-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 11830 votes, the second runner up was Haider Ali Jamali from Independent who got 9038 votes. 21 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 87958 voters registered in PB-25, out of which 37751 votes were polled out, 33392 votes were valid and 4359 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.92 % for PB-25 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-25 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-25

Vote Registered 87958
Vote Polled 37751
Valid Votes 33392
Rejected Votes 4359
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.92 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-25

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Jan Muhammad Khan Jamali Pakistan Muslim League (N) 11830
Haider Ali Jamali Independent 9038
Mir Attaullah Khan Buledi Independent 8760
Haji Muhammad Rafique Soomro Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1086
Syed Manzoor Ahmed Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 638
Godha Khan Hijwani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 443
Abdul Ghani Mengal Balochistan National Party 326
Haji Khan Palal Independent 217
Haji Ali Akbar Jatak Balochistan National Party (Awami) 184
Abdul Haque Umrani Independent 146
Moulana Haji Khan Mengal Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 137
Mukhtiar Ali Jamote Jamote Qaumi Movement 115
Ehsanullah Magsi Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 96
Ghulam Nabi Mughari Independent 73
Ghulam Akbar Jamali Independent 72
Umer Khan Jamali Independent 59
Farooq Jamali Pakistan Muslim League 48
Sabir Ali Pandrani Independent 39
Mehboob Ali Daya Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 35
Muhammad Raheem Bangulzai Independent 27
Mir Asadullah Khan Buledi Independent 23

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-17 PB-19 PB-42 PB-21 PB-45 PB-41 PB-47 PB-11 PB-37 PB-48 PB-29 PB-28 PB-4 PB-6 PB-27 PB-14 PB-39 PB-35 PB-18 PB-31 PB-30 PB-46 PB-3 PB-25 PB-50 PB-23 PB-5 PB-12 PB-49 PB-13 PB-24 PB-44 PB-36 PB-22 PB-10 PB-43 PB-7 PB-34 PB-15 PB-26 PB-33 PB-20