General Elections 2013

PB-29 Balochistan Assembly Quetta-VI - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Mir Abdul Ghafoor Lehri from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 10914 votes, the second runner up was Mir Muhammad Ameen Umrani from Independent who got 4778 votes. 33 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 84201 voters registered in PB-29, out of which 30348 votes were polled out, 26340 votes were valid and 4008 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 38.4 % for PB-29 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-29 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-29

Vote Registered 84201
Vote Polled 30348
Valid Votes 26340
Rejected Votes 4008
Percentage of Votes Polled 38.4 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-29

Candidates Party Votes
Mir Abdul Ghafoor Lehri Pakistan Muslim League (N) 10914
Mir Muhammad Ameen Umrani Independent 4778
Ali Hassan Jamote Jamote Qaumi Movement 3068
Mir Nizam Ud Din Lehri Independent 2518
Mir Hafeezullah Jattak Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1571
Syed Asif Ali Shah Independent 1226
Mohammad Sadique Umrani Independent 618
Mohammad Ismail Mengal Balochistan National Party 448
Mir Umeed Khan Mugheri Independent 248
Abdul Rasheed Umrani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 110
Kamrad Qurban Ali Umrani Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 101
Mir Allah Dina Independent 100
Mazar Ahmad Umrani Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 82
Mir Abdul Basit Mengal Independent 59
Qari Shahnawaz Nichari Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani) 59
Murad Bakhsh Independent 55
Syed Akbar Shah Balochistan National Party (Awami) 47
Hafiz Abdul Qayoum Independent 42
Ghulam Mustafa Independent 41
Mohammad Suleman Independent 40
Ejaz Ahmed National Party 36
Mir Sikandar Khan Magsi Independent 28
Haji Shahnawaz Mohammad Hasni Independent 25
Nasrullah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 25
Muneer Ahmed Independent 16
Nadir Ali Independent 16
Mushtaq Ali Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 15
Raja Mohammad Bakhsh Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 13
Raza Ali Umrani Independent 11
Mir Ahmadin Lehri Independent 9
Mohammad Zaman Khan Umrani Pakistan Muslim League 8
Mohammad Hayyat Jattak Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 7
Raham Hussain Umrani Independent 6

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-4 PB-36 PB-49 PB-28 PB-45 PB-42 PB-17 PB-41 PB-11 PB-34 PB-43 PB-3 PB-14 PB-9 PB-51 PB-2 PB-27 PB-47 PB-7 PB-6 PB-19 PB-25 PB-13 PB-38 PB-10 PB-39 PB-29 PB-5 PB-26 PB-37 PB-44 PB-23 PB-12 PB-31 PB-20 PB-22 PB-8 PB-18 PB-1 PB-48 PB-24 PB-40