General Elections 2013

PB-19 Balochistan Assembly Pishin-II - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Jaffar Khan Mandokhail from Pakistan Muslim League was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 5591 votes, the second runner up was Sheikh Ayaz Khan Mandokhail from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 4221 votes. 24 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 59516 voters registered in PB-19, out of which 24037 votes were polled out, 23943 votes were valid and 1335 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 40.39 % for PB-19 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-19 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-19

Vote Registered 59516
Vote Polled 24037
Valid Votes 23943
Rejected Votes 1335
Percentage of Votes Polled 40.39 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-19

Candidates Party Votes
Jaffar Khan Mandokhail Pakistan Muslim League 5591
Sheikh Ayaz Khan Mandokhail Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4221
Abdul Qayum Advocate Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 4139
Mitta Khan Kakar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 4000
Muhammad Anwar Mandokhail Awami National Party 2121
Molvi Ubaidullah Mardanzai Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 2116
Muhammad Dawood Mandokhail Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 502
Abdul Wahab Miankhail Independent 300
Sardar Muhammad Ayub Khan Mandokhail Independent 280
Shaikh Imran Babar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 151
Muhammad Yousaf Mandokhail Independent 132
Zaheer Muhammad Khan Banochi Independent 101
Sheikh Khudai Dad Khan Mandokhail Independent 78
Sardar Khan Mandokhail Independent 58
Taimoor Shah Mandokhail Independent 43
Abdul Sattar Khan Kakar Independent 27
Syed Akbar Shah Independent 15
Noor Muhammad Kharoti Independent 14
Muhammad Nawaz Safi Independent 13
Hafiz Ghaffar Shah Mardanzai Independent 13
Engineer Faiz Ul Haq Mandokhail Independent 12
Naur Ud Din Barozai Independent 9
Baran Khan Mandokhail Independent 7
Sheikh Imran Babar Millat Party 0

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-23 PB-33 PB-14 PB-4 PB-36 PB-1 PB-35 PB-22 PB-42 PB-34 PB-30 PB-27 PB-21 PB-9 PB-12 PB-5 PB-2 PB-40 PB-29 PB-20 PB-48 PB-41 PB-43 PB-6 PB-24 PB-11 PB-3 PB-38 PB-19 PB-49 PB-28 PB-16 PB-46 PB-7 PB-25 PB-50 PB-15 PB-37 PB-13 PB-51 PB-39 PB-45