PB-5 Balochistan Assembly Dukki - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Nasrullah Khan Zaray from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 8530 votes, the second runner up was Ahmed Nawaz Baloch from Balochistan National Party who got 7665 votes. 49 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 123130 voters registered in PB-5, out of which 40879 votes were polled out, 39963 votes were valid and 1062 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 33.20 % for PB-5 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-5 Halqa is given for reference.
PB-5 Balochistan Assembly Dukki - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-5

Vote Registered 123130
Vote Polled 40879
Valid Votes 39963
Rejected Votes 1062
Percentage of Votes Polled 33.20 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-5

Candidates Party Votes
Nasrullah Khan Zaray Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 8530
Ahmed Nawaz Baloch Balochistan National Party 7665
Mir Ishaq Zakir Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 4670
Mir Atta Muhammad Bangulzai National Party 4212
Mir Muhammad Usman Pirkani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3117
Mir Gul Jatak Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 2217
Qari Abdul Wali Farooqi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 2104
Molana Qari Mehrullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 1543
Mir Muhammad Ishaq Kurd Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 886
Mir Sikandar Shahwani Independent 746
Malik Muhammad Saleem Shawani Independent 560
Mir Abdul Rauf Kurd Independent 431
Mir Dad Muhammad Jattak Independent 429
Shams Ul Haq Mengal Independent 366
Muhammad Noor Mula Khail Independent 344
Muhamamd Dawood Independent 339
Muhammad Aslam Shawani Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 327
Muhammad Baksh Mehr Alias More Khan Jamot Jamote Qaumi Movement 213
Haji Amanullah Khan Independent 196
Murad Bakhsh Independent 125
Ghulam Hussain Momin Sarmast Independent 123
Mir Naseebullah Shahwani Jamhoori Wattan Party 122
Muhammad Ibrahim Independent 112
Iftikhar Ahmed Shawani Pakistan Muslim League (F) 97
Muhammad Ramzan Independent 61
Sardar Daro Khan Khilji All Pakistan Muslim League 51
Khuda Bakhsh Independent 46
Ghulam Farooq Independent 34
Amanullah Independent 29
Ghaffar Khan Independent 24
Gul Zaman Shawani Independent 21
Jan Muhammad Sabir Khilji Independent 21
Mir Wali Muhammad Qalandari Independent 20
Syed Zubair Shah Agha Awami National Party 17
Ghulam Saddique Awami Muslim League Pakistan 14
Abdul Manan Bareech Independent 14
Malik Umer Farooq Independent 13
Sanaullah Jattak Independent 11
Malik Liaquat Lehri Independent 11
Bibi Safoora Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto) 9
Haji Abdul Mateen Independent 9
Ghulam Jilani Barrech Independent 7
Mir Jan Muhammad Lehri Independent 6
Muhammad Yasir Naseer Shawani Balochistan National Party (Awami) 6
Nadeem Ahmed Dehwar Independent 6
Qutratullah Mari Independent 6
Abdul Rabani Khilji Independent 4
Zarif Khan Barech Independent 3
Mir Atta Muhammad Qalanderi Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election