General Elections 2013

PB-17 Balochistan Assembly Kachhi-CumI Mustung - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 16941 votes, the second runner up was Mir Tariq Mehmood Khetran from Pakistan Muslim League who got 8845 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 55327 voters registered in PB-17, out of which 35776 votes were polled out, 33861 votes were valid and 2659 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 64.66 % for PB-17 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-17 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-17

Vote Registered 55327
Vote Polled 35776
Valid Votes 33861
Rejected Votes 2659
Percentage of Votes Polled 64.66 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-17

Candidates Party Votes
Sardar Abdul Rehman Khetran Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 16941
Mir Tariq Mehmood Khetran Pakistan Muslim League 8845
Meer Shah Jahan Khan Khetran Independent 5756
Abdul Kareem National Party 1361
Wadera Gulzar Khan Balochistan National Party 365
Meer Rasool Bakhsh Khetran Pakistan Muslim League (N) 199
Nasreen Rehman Independent 142
Mir Ibrar Khan Khetran Independent 86
Sardar Mir Baz Muhammad Khan Khetran Independent 78
Shazia Shah Jahan Khetran Independent 59
Abdullah Jan Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 29

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-35 PB-50 PB-23 PB-3 PB-31 PB-11 PB-1 PB-33 PB-17 PB-25 PB-16 PB-4 PB-40 PB-18 PB-27 PB-39 PB-48 PB-15 PB-38 PB-28 PB-21 PB-10 PB-42 PB-41 PB-12 PB-34 PB-36 PB-24 PB-19 PB-20 PB-46 PB-2 PB-6 PB-14 PB-49 PB-8 PB-30 PB-13 PB-37 PB-51 PB-43 PB-22