PB-4 Balochistan Assembly Loralai - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Raza Muhammad Barrech from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 5345 votes, the second runner up was Akhtar Hussain Lango from Balochistan National Party who got 5191 votes. 38 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 66979 voters registered in PB-4, out of which 28729 votes were polled out, 28064 votes were valid and 665 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 42.89 % for PB-4 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-4 Halqa is given for reference.
PB-4 Balochistan Assembly Loralai - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-4

Vote Registered 66979
Vote Polled 28729
Valid Votes 28064
Rejected Votes 665
Percentage of Votes Polled 42.89 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-4

Candidates Party Votes
Raza Muhammad Barrech Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 5345
Akhtar Hussain Lango Balochistan National Party 5191
Mir Lashkari Raisani Pakistan Muslim League (N) 3635
Abdul Bari Barrach Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 3124
Mufti Kaleemullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 1904
Mir Muhammad Ismail Lehri Pakistan Muslim League 1617
Haji Sahib Jan Barrech Independent 1494
Mir Muhammad Farooq Langove Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 1186
Takari Shafqatullah Langove National Party 1039
Muhammad Younis Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 814
Akhtar Muhammad Alias Zahid Akhtar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 400
Jaffar George Independent 340
Taimoor Khan Independent 339
Haji Abdul Kareem Langove Independent 307
Sardar Atif Ali Sanjrani Independent 231
Muhammad Jamal Langove Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 214
Mugjeez Shahzad Buzdar Balochistan National Party (Awami) 185
Shah Faisal Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 126
Khan Daulat Khan Independent 123
Naveed Ahmed Jamhoori Wattan Party 97
Syed Zahir Sultan Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 75
Professor Mansoor Ahmed Pakistan Muslim League (F) 65
Khalid Razaq Independent 36
Khaliq Dad Independent 34
Muhammad Arif Independent 20
Mir Sher Ali Mirwani Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 18
Mir Zarak Khan Zehri Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 16
Najam Ul Saqib Awami Muslim League Pakistan 16
Aurangzeb Khan Independent 15
Javed Ahmed Khan Independent 11
Munawar Bibi Baloch Independent 10
Feroz Khan Independent 9
Muhammad Tahir Independent 6
Jahangir Ahmed Independent 6
Chaudary Muhammad Ayyaz Independent 6
Najeeb Ullah Khan Independent 5
Niaz Muhammad Khan Independent 4
Nadeem Anwar Khan Independent 1

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election