General Elections 2013

PB-44 Balochistan Assembly Awaran - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Jam Kamal Khan from Independent was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 35184 votes, the second runner up was Nasrullah from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians who got 10160 votes. 6 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 82824 voters registered in PB-44, out of which 52747 votes were polled out, 50415 votes were valid and 2339 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 63.69 % for PB-44 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-44 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-44

Vote Registered 82824
Vote Polled 52747
Valid Votes 50415
Rejected Votes 2339
Percentage of Votes Polled 63.69 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-44

Candidates Party Votes
Jam Kamal Khan Independent 35184
Nasrullah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 10160
Ghulam Sarwar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 2540
Muhammad Naeem Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 1971
Nasrullah Sunni Ittehad Council 482
Muhammad Anwar Roonjho Independent 78

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-27 PB-45 PB-10 PB-35 PB-18 PB-9 PB-13 PB-12 PB-3 PB-20 PB-8 PB-22 PB-2 PB-31 PB-4 PB-14 PB-33 PB-1 PB-50 PB-21 PB-25 PB-40 PB-37 PB-26 PB-16 PB-19 PB-34 PB-46 PB-41 PB-51 PB-49 PB-48 PB-17 PB-5 PB-43 PB-36 PB-39 PB-28 PB-38 PB-24 PB-6 PB-44