General Elections 2013

PB-8 Balochistan Assembly Barkhan - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Balochistan Election, Agha Syed Liaqat Ali from Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party was elected as Member Balochistan Assembly MPA, and got 13741 votes, the second runner up was Syed Mateeullah Agha from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 12036 votes. 17 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 60564 voters registered in PB-8, out of which 30581 votes were polled out, 30302 votes were valid and 858 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 50.49 % for PB-8 constituency of Balochistan.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PB-8 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PB-8

Vote Registered 60564
Vote Polled 30581
Valid Votes 30302
Rejected Votes 858
Percentage of Votes Polled 50.49 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PB-8

Candidates Party Votes
Agha Syed Liaqat Ali Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party 13741
Syed Mateeullah Agha Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 12036
Haji Abdul Bari Kakar Awami National Party 1765
Molana Habibullah Jumiat Ulma-e-islam(Nazryati) 957
Attaullah Khan Kakar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 480
Asghar Khan Kakar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 414
Mufty Syed Samiullah Haderi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 336
Hayatullah Khan Independent 259
Asfand Yar Khan Kakar Independent 121
Sher Mohammad Tareen Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 54
Shamsullah Independent 43
Mohammad Akram Takadar Independent 36
Kaleemullah Independent 33
Jamil Bostan Advocate Independent 8
Sher Gull Advocate Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao) 8
Mohammad Khan Mahterzai Independent 6
Dr Gohar Ejaz Khan Kakar Independent 5

More Constituencies of Provincial Balochistan Assembly (PB) in 2013 Election

PB-40 PB-43 PB-39 PB-31 PB-51 PB-4 PB-34 PB-2 PB-30 PB-46 PB-7 PB-15 PB-20 PB-23 PB-12 PB-22 PB-17 PB-25 PB-16 PB-6 PB-24 PB-45 PB-10 PB-37 PB-11 PB-49 PB-18 PB-36 PB-26 PB-14 PB-9 PB-29 PB-33 PB-44 PB-38 PB-47 PB-27 PB-42 PB-19 PB-35 PB-21 PB-8