NA-15 Abbottabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-15 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Abbottabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-15 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-15


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-15

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Altaf Ahmad Independent
Altaf Qadir Independent
Asad Ullah Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Asif Noor Independent
Jamal Khan Tehrik-e-masawaat
Masood Sharif Khan Khattak Independent
Mohammad Shah Jehan Millat Party
Muhammad Sardar Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Shah Jehan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Sharif Khattak Awami National Party
Muhammad Tasleem Iqbal Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Umer Independent
Munir Khan Independent
Nasir Khan Khattak Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Rafi Ullah Pashtoonkhwa Milli Awami Party
Rehmat Salam Khattak Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sakhi Marjan Independent
Shad Mohammad Khan Jamiat Ulama-e-pakistan (Noorani)
Shah Abdul Aziz Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Shahenshah Independent
Shams Ur Rehman Khattak Independent
Gul Taz Ali Khattak Independent
Mufti Ajmal Khan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Ayub Khan Khattak Pakistan Muslim League
Nawabzada Mohsin Ali Khan Independent
Shahinshah Khuddar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Shams Ur Rehman Khattak Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sher Nawaz Khattak Awami National Party
Sher Qanoos Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-15 Latest News

More News of NA-15 این اے-15 کی مزید خبریں