General Elections 2013

NA-102 National Assembly Hafizabad-I - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Saira Afzal Tarar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 93691 votes, the second runner up was Chaudhary Shaukat Ali Bhatti from Independent who got 67625 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 284417 voters registered in NA-102, out of which 176958 votes were polled out, 173811 votes were valid and 4298 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 62.21 % for NA-102 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-102 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-102

Vote Registered 284417
Vote Polled 176958
Valid Votes 173811
Rejected Votes 4298
Percentage of Votes Polled 62.21 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-102

Candidates Party Votes
Saira Afzal Tarar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 93691
Chaudhary Shaukat Ali Bhatti Independent 67625
Riaz Ahmad Tarar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 5653
Hajan Allah Rakhi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3566
Habib Ullah Cheema Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 1045
Chaudhary Muhammad Younas Hanjra Pakistan Muslim League (J) 529
Muhammad Ateeq Ur Rehman Malik Independent 500
Nasir Ayyub Awan Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 400
Muhammad Akram Mujahid Independent 367
Chaudhary Usman Khizar Mangat Independent 283
Nasrullah Khan Hanjra Independent 152

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-172 NA-19 NA-16 NA-148 NA-143 NA-214 NA-76 NA-155 NA-230 NA-103 NA-43 NA-216 NA-171 NA-88 NA-124 NA-46 NA-202 NA-245 NA-114 NA-119 NA-108 NA-270 NA-253 NA-225 NA-42 NA-81 NA-257 NA-26 NA-106 NA-91 NA-50 NA-79 NA-123 NA-227 NA-24 NA-22 NA-102 NA-242 NA-271 NA-73 NA-150 NA-181