General Elections 2013

NA-117 National Assembly Narowal-III - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ahsan Iqbal from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 95481 votes, the second runner up was Abrar Ul Haq from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 51359 votes. 8 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 272892 voters registered in NA-117, out of which 157566 votes were polled out, 154637 votes were valid and 3067 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 57.73 % for NA-117 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-117 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-117

Vote Registered 272892
Vote Polled 157566
Valid Votes 154637
Rejected Votes 3067
Percentage of Votes Polled 57.73 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-117

Candidates Party Votes
Ahsan Iqbal Pakistan Muslim League (N) 95481
Abrar Ul Haq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 51359
Anwar Ul Haq Chaudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3118
Riffat Javaid Kahloon Independent 959
Chaudhary Khazir Ilyas Virak Independent 797
Anwar Ul Haq Butt Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 783
Rana Zafar Ali Khan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 193
Abdul Rehman Wahla Independent 183

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-207 NA-262 NA-69 NA-137 NA-99 NA-61 NA-265 NA-144 NA-152 NA-111 NA-64 NA-79 NA-157 NA-197 NA-47 NA-185 NA-89 NA-209 NA-245 NA-75 NA-241 NA-253 NA-229 NA-3 NA-66 NA-223 NA-263 NA-13 NA-166 NA-129 NA-237 NA-269 NA-12 NA-91 NA-14 NA-203 NA-33 NA-30 NA-113 NA-196 NA-230 NA-34