NA-222 Tharparkar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-222 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Tharparkar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-222 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-222


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-222

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdullah Khan Bhatti Independent
Ashique Ali Zaur Independent
Basheer Ahmed Shah Sindh United Party
Dr Ahmed Noonari Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Hassan Sardar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Jaffer Ali Nizamani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mir Ali Nawaz Talpur National Peoples Party
Mir Ghulam Hussain Independent
Mir Ghulam Hussain Millat Party
Mir Hyder Ali Khan Talpur Independent
Mir Inayat Ali Talpur Independent
Mir Mushtaque Ali Talpur Independent
Muhammad Anwar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Bachal Soomro Independent
Naveed Qamar Millat Party
Pir Muhammad Masoom Jan Sirhandi Independent
Pir Sajjad Saeed Jan Sirhandi Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Raheeman Pakistan Conservative Party
Shumaila Bibi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Syed Aijaz Nabi Shah Independent
Syed Irshad Hussain Shah Independent
Syed Naveed Qamar Millat Party
Syed Naveed Qamar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ayaz Ali Khaskheli Independent
Ghulam Akber Mallah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Hafiz Muhammad Ibrahim Soomro Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Iqbal Nizamani Independent
Pir Sajjad Saeed Jan Sirhandi Pakistan Muslim League
Pir Salman Jan Sirhandi Independent
Sayed Aijaz Nabi Shah Independent
Sayed Miran Muhammad Shah Independent
Syed Naveed Qamar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-222 Latest News

این اے-222 کی مزید خبریں