NA-191 Dera Ghazi Khan, National Assembly Constituency

NA-191 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Dera Ghazi Khan, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-191 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-191


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-191

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abrar Azam Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ch Munawer Hussain Wahla Independent
Ch Nasir Ali Wahla Independent
Dr Mazhar Iqbal Choudhary Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Dr Muhammad Musa Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Khalid Hussain Independent
Malik Muhammad Aslam Chohan Gorkha Independent
Mian Abdul Rasheed Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Afzal Sindhu Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Amir Wattoo Pakistan Kissan Ittehad
Muhammad Ijaz Ul Haq Pakistan Muslim League(Z)
Muhammad Murtaza Rizvi Wattoo Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Naeem Kashif Adv Pakistan Justice Party
Rehan Mehmood Zia Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Sahibzada Muhammad Usman Khan Abbasi Independent
Waleed Nasir Choudhary Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mian Abdul Rasheed Independent
Muhammad Afzal Sindhu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Ijaz-ul-haq Pakistan Muslim League(Z)
Muhammad Rauf Khalid Independent
Muhammad Yar Khan Kamoka Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Sardar Afzaal Ahmed Madahar Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-191 Latest News

More News of NA-191 این اے-191 کی مزید خبریں