General Elections 2013

NA-185 National Assembly Muzaffargarh-V - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 88379 votes, the second runner up was Muhammd Farooq Azam Malik from Bahawalpur National Awami Party who got 65984 votes. 18 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 334038 voters registered in NA-185, out of which 174131 votes were polled out, 170873 votes were valid and 3624 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.13 % for NA-185 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-185 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-185

Vote Registered 334038
Vote Polled 174131
Valid Votes 170873
Rejected Votes 3624
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.13 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-185

Candidates Party Votes
Muhammad Baligh Ur Rehman Pakistan Muslim League (N) 88379
Muhammd Farooq Azam Malik Bahawalpur National Awami Party 65984
Munawar Hayat Abasi Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 6105
Shafqat Rehman Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 3274
Malik Khalil Ahmad Independent 1594
Muhammad Safdar Independent 1262
Mian Farzand Ali Goheer Independent 867
Muhammad Usman Farooq Independent 623
Mian Muhammad Rasheed Sunni Ittehad Council 612
Malik Ejaz Ahmad Channar Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 467
Muhammad Waqas Afzal Independent 442
Choudhry Muhammad Javaid Independent 430
Dr Manzoor Hussain Malik Independent 223
Nasrullah Khan Nasir Independent 180
Sahibzada Najeeb Afzal Abasi Independent 154
Sardar Javiad Iqbal Independent 127
Ghulam Qadir Bajwa All Pakistan Muslim League 80
Malik Abdul Majeed Channar Independent 70

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-133 NA-209 NA-198 NA-181 NA-185 NA-162 NA-74 NA-12 NA-221 NA-90 NA-50 NA-104 NA-86 NA-22 NA-257 NA-13 NA-137 NA-71 NA-81 NA-28 NA-194 NA-206 NA-3 NA-45 NA-39 NA-223 NA-126 NA-23 NA-149 NA-218 NA-256 NA-26 NA-63 NA-7 NA-82 NA-59 NA-252 NA-155 NA-99 NA-115 NA-231 NA-9