General Elections 2013

NA-188 National Assembly Layyah-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Muhammad Asghar from Independent was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 90537 votes, the second runner up was Muhammad Akhter Khadam Alias Khadam Hussain from Pakistan Muslim League (N) who got 89262 votes. 9 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 303678 voters registered in NA-188, out of which 206464 votes were polled out, 197738 votes were valid and 9392 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 67.99 % for NA-188 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-188 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-188

Vote Registered 303678
Vote Polled 206464
Valid Votes 197738
Rejected Votes 9392
Percentage of Votes Polled 67.99 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-188

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Muhammad Asghar Independent 90537
Muhammad Akhter Khadam Alias Khadam Hussain Pakistan Muslim League (N) 89262
Syed Ahmad Shah Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 6731
Ehsaan Bari Doctor Independent 6037
Saeed Mushtaq Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 1897
Syed Qalander Hasnain Shah Independent 1008
Khadam Hussain Mustaqbil Pakistan 493
Sajjad Ahmad Naseem Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 228
Ahmad Fareed Chishti Independent 222

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-146 NA-105 NA-267 NA-215 NA-225 NA-64 NA-211 NA-196 NA-258 NA-240 NA-106 NA-174 NA-125 NA-61 NA-49 NA-70 NA-216 NA-98 NA-88 NA-149 NA-159 NA-262 NA-179 NA-154 NA-233 NA-124 NA-247 NA-63 NA-111 NA-137 NA-77 NA-60 NA-144 NA-110 NA-74 NA-197 NA-132 NA-101 NA-155 NA-45 NA-9 NA-43