NA-201 Larkana, National Assembly Constituency

NA-201 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Larkana, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-201 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-201


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-201

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Razzaque Mahar Independent
Ali Gohar Khan Mahar Independent
Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Amjad Ali Independent
Arbelo Independent
Haji Khan Mahar Independent
Mehrab Ali Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Nadir Ali Khan Independent
Niaz Muhammad Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Qammarudin Independent
Syed Attaullah Shah Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Jamal Shah Independent
Syed Sirajuddin Shah Independent
Zaheeruddin Babar Ali Lund Independent
Abdul Razaq Khan Mahar Independent
Ali Mohammad Khan Mahar Independent
Dr.imam Bux Khilji Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Jam Saifullah Khan Dharejo Independent
Nadir Ali Chachar Advocate Independent
Nadir Ali Khan Independent
Sardar Ahmed Ali Khan Pitafi Independent
Sardar Ahmed Khan Alias Fayyaz Ali Khan Lund Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Syed Attaullah Shah Bukhari Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Ayaz Hussain Shah Bukhari Independent

NA-201 Latest News

این اے-201 کی مزید خبریں