NA-201 National Assembly Larkana-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Ali Muhammad Khan Mahar from Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 124472 votes, the second runner up was Abdul Razzaque Mahar from Independent who got 25768 votes. 14 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 276383 voters registered in NA-201, out of which 161514 votes were polled out, 156589 votes were valid and 5074 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 58.44 % for NA-201 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-201 Halqa is given for reference.
NA-201 National Assembly Larkana-ll - Results in 2013 General Election

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-201

Vote Registered 276383
Vote Polled 161514
Valid Votes 156589
Rejected Votes 5074
Percentage of Votes Polled 58.44 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-201

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election