NA-231 Sujawal, National Assembly Constituency

NA-231 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sujawal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-231 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-231


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-231

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Independent
Chetan Mal Arwani Independent
Gul Mohammad Brohi Independent
Malik Asad Sikandar Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mohammad Javed Independent
Mohammad Sulleman Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Mohammad Tayyab Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Pehlaj Rai Independent
Pir Zaman Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Roshan Ali Buriro Independent
Sikandar Ali Independent
Sikiladho Khoso Independent
Sohail Ahmed Shoro Independent
Syed Asif Ali Shah Independent
Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah Sindh United Party
Abdul Hameed Rajput Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ali Nawaz Shoro Independent
Dr.mohan Lal Independent
Faqir Dad Khoso Independent
Muhammad Javed Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nawab Abdul Ghani Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Suhail Ahmed Shoro Independent
Syed Aijaz Ali Shah Independent
Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah Sindh United Party
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Independent
Syed Zain-ul-abden Independent

NA-231 Latest News

این اے-231 کی مزید خبریں