NA-198 Shikarpur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-198 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Shikarpur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-198 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-198

Candidates in NA-198

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Rehman Soomro Independent
Abdul Waheed Sindh Taraqi Passand Party (Stp)
Abdullah Brohi Independent
Abdullah Mangi Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Abid Hussain Sindh Dost Ittehad
Agha Syed Muhammad Ayyoob Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Anum Shaikh Independent
Arsalan Islam Shaikh Independent
Atta Ullah Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Dawa Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Deewan Chand Chawla Independent
Ghulam Shabir Soomro Independent
Hadi Bux Bakhrani Independent
Hazoor Bux Independent
Hizbullah Jhakro Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Kazim Ali Shah Islami Tehreek Pakistan
Khalid Mehmood Mahar Independent
Khursheed Afghan Independent
Liaquat Ali Qureshi Pakistan Muslim League
Mahboob Ali Sahto Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Maqbool Ahmed Independent
Mubeen Ahmed Independent
Muhammad Akbar Sanjrani Independent
Muhammad Akhter Independent
Muhammad Anwar Ali Sunni Ittehad Council
Muhammad Aslam Ghadani Independent
Muhammad Tasleem Independent
Muhammad Yousif Jagrani Independent
Mukhtiar Ahmed Independent
Munawar Ali Chohan Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nadeem Qadir Bhutto Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Nasir Latif Independent
Nauman Islam Shaikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rabnawaz Kalhoro Independent
Saud Afzal Independent
Shahid Ali Qazi Independent
Shahzad Ali Independent
Sikandar Ali Chohan Independent
Sozal Khoso Independent
Sultan Shah Independent
Arif Hussain. Independent
Arshad. Independent
Farrukh Adil Shaikh. Independent
Hafiz Masroor Lateef Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Makhdoom Faiq Hussain. Independent
Muhammad Ali. Independent
Muhammad Asad Thaniwi. Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (S)
Munawar Ali Choohan. Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Nauman Islam Shaikh. Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Noor Muhammad Soomro Independent
Salman Islam Shaikh. Independent
Sardar Mir Yakoob Ali Shah. Sindh United Party
Syed Muhammad Ayoub. Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Syed Muhammad Fahad Rafique Faizi. Independent
Tahir Hussain Shah. Pakistan Muslim League
Taj Muhammad Shaikh. Independent

NA-198 Latest News In English

NA-198 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-198