NA-70 Gujrat, National Assembly Constituency

NA-70 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Gujrat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-70 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-70


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-70

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdullah Ahmed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Doctor Muhammad Rashid Malik Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khalil Ahmed Independent
Malik Shakir Bashir Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Zafar Iqbal Borana Independent
Sardar Shujja Muhammad Khan Independent
Syed Imran Hyder Shah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Malik Muhammad Ehsan Ullah Tiwana Independent
Malik Shakir Bashir Awan Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Sultan Mehmood Wadhal Tiwana Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Sardar Shujah Muhammad Khan Independent

NA-70 Latest News

این اے-70 کی مزید خبریں