NA-255 Karachi Central, National Assembly Constituency

NA-255 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi Central, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-255 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-255


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-255

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hafeez Independent
Abdul Jameel Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Abdul Rehman Khan Yousufzai Awami National Party
Afaq Shafqat Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Jawaid Sheikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Khalid Mehmood Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mohammad Ayub Shan Independent
Muhammad Kaleem Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Sarwar Bin Pakistan Jannat Pakistan Party
Rucknuddin Taj Independent
Syed Asif Hasnain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Attah Muhammad Ansari Independent
Haji Nafees Ahmed Usmani Advocate Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Javed Iqbal Khanzada Independent
Mir Humayun Ali Zaidi Independent
Shahjahan Independent
Syed Asif Hassnain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-255 Latest News

این اے-255 کی مزید خبریں