General Elections 2013

NA-255 National Assembly Karachi Central-lll - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Syed Asif Hasnain from Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 136982 votes, the second runner up was Khalid Mehmood Ali from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 19033 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 347277 voters registered in NA-255, out of which 178971 votes were polled out, 177607 votes were valid and 1364 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 51.53 % for NA-255 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-255 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-255

Vote Registered 347277
Vote Polled 178971
Valid Votes 177607
Rejected Votes 1364
Percentage of Votes Polled 51.53 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-255

Candidates Party Votes
Syed Asif Hasnain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 136982
Khalid Mehmood Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 19033
Abdul Jameel Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 9338
Afaq Shafqat Mohajir Qaumi Movement Pakistan 6989
Jawaid Sheikh Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 3378
Abdul Rehman Khan Yousufzai Awami National Party 1213
Muhammad Kaleem Pakistan Sunni Tehreek 204
Abdul Hafeez Independent 138
Rucknuddin Taj Independent 134
Mohammad Ayub Shan Independent 103
Muhammad Sarwar Bin Pakistan Jannat Pakistan Party 95

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-81 NA-31 NA-220 NA-93 NA-37 NA-120 NA-206 NA-245 NA-152 NA-135 NA-27 NA-246 NA-124 NA-196 NA-150 NA-111 NA-241 NA-47 NA-23 NA-56 NA-222 NA-193 NA-119 NA-30 NA-158 NA-247 NA-205 NA-58 NA-191 NA-164 NA-160 NA-132 NA-263 NA-175 NA-112 NA-90 NA-74 NA-63 NA-197 NA-48 NA-45 NA-73