NA-232 Thatta, National Assembly Constituency

NA-232 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Thatta, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-232 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-232


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-232

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Ali Anwar Panhwer Independent
Ashfaque Hussain Independent
Chakar Khan Shahani Pakistan Muslim League (F)
Dilshad Ali Bhutto Independent
Junaid Ahmed Samejo Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Karim Ali Jatoi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Moula Bux Lund Independent
Muhammad Ameen Khan Jamali Independent
Muhammad Channa Sindh United Party
Muhammad Pervaiz Bhurt Independent
Mumtaz Ali Leghari Independent
Rafique Ahmed Jamali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rizwan Ali Shah Independent
Sardar Manzoor Ali Khan Panhwar Independent
Shahid Ali Haidri Independent
Shams Panhwar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ghulam Murtza Solangi Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Liquat Ali Khan Jatoi Pakistan Muslim League
Nisar Ahmed Panhwar Independent
Rafique Ahmed Jamali Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Rasheedan Akhtar Panhwar Independent
Shafi Muhammad Channa Independent
Shafi Muhammad Memon Independent
Shamusddin Panhwar Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Sher Muhammad Soomro Independent
Zubeer Ahmed Jamali Independent

NA-232 Latest News

این اے-232 کی مزید خبریں