NA-35 Bannu, National Assembly Constituency

NA-35 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Bannu, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-35 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-35


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-35

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Alamgir Independent
Alhaj Muhammad Khan Independent
Bacha Hussain Independent
Bakhtiar Maani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Fida Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Hafiz Muhammad Saeed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Ijazur Rahman Independent
Junaid Akbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Lal Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhamamd Ibrar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan
Rahmat Shah Sael Awami National Party
Ahmadullah Awami National Party
Lal Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Riaz Pakistan Muslim League
Sahibzada Khalid Jan Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Sajjad Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)

NA-35 Latest News

More News of NA-35 این اے-35 کی مزید خبریں