General Elections 2013

NA-35 National Assembly Bannu - Results in 2013 General Election

In 2013 General National Assembly Election, Junaid Akbar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf was elected as Member National Assembly MNA, and got 51312 votes, the second runner up was Hafiz Muhammad Saeed from Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) who got 22329 votes. 11 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 311172 voters registered in NA-35, out of which 142962 votes were polled out, 138984 votes were valid and 4362 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 45.95 % for NA-35 constituency of National Assembly.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of NA-35 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency NA-35

Vote Registered 311172
Vote Polled 142962
Valid Votes 138984
Rejected Votes 4362
Percentage of Votes Polled 45.95 %

Voting Summary of Constituency NA-35

Candidates Party Votes
Junaid Akbar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 51312
Hafiz Muhammad Saeed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F) 22329
Lal Muhammad Khan Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 19081
Fida Muhammad Pakistan Muslim League (N) 18207
Bakhtiar Maani Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 16397
Rahmat Shah Sael Awami National Party 8709
Muhamamd Ibrar Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 1146
Bacha Hussain Independent 972
Alamgir Independent 411
Ijazur Rahman Independent 227
Alhaj Muhammad Khan Independent 193

More Constituencies of National Assembly (NA) in 2013 Election

NA-45 NA-232 NA-256 NA-211 NA-82 NA-169 NA-18 NA-37 NA-4 NA-196 NA-86 NA-146 NA-91 NA-181 NA-243 NA-26 NA-12 NA-176 NA-151 NA-103 NA-182 NA-15 NA-87 NA-44 NA-129 NA-19 NA-34 NA-145 NA-92 NA-115 NA-2 NA-225 NA-244 NA-69 NA-32 NA-84 NA-121 NA-163 NA-60 NA-25 NA-212 NA-171