NA-36 Lakki Marwat, National Assembly Constituency

NA-36 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lakki Marwat, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-36 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-36


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-36

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Waheed Khan Independent
Abdur Rehman Independent
Abid Shah Independent
Ali Akbar Khan Dawazai Independent
Asghar Khan Independent
Bilal Rehman Independent
Dawood Shah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Dr Farooq Afzal Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Fazal Hadi Independent
Ghulam Mohammad Sadiq Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Gull Nawaz Khan Mohmand Independent
Haji Zar Khan Safi Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Hameed Hussain Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Jan Muhammad Khan Independent
Khair Ullah Independent
Khan Dad Independent
Malik Aman Independent
Malik Badri Zaman Utman Khel Independent
Malik Israil Safi Independent
Malik Sadbar Khan Musa Khel Independent
Mian Abdul Qahar Independent
Mian Engineer Taj Mir Khan Independent
Muhammad Daud Khan Independent
Muhammad Iqrar Khan Independent
Muhammad Saeed Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Mulana Hafiz Ameer Ullah Junaidi Independent
Mulana Sami Ullah Independent
Nisar Ahmad Independent
Noor Jamal Shah Mutahidda Qabail Party
Qari Mian Ihsan Ullah Independent
Rahim Shah Mohmand Independent
Rooh Ullah Independent
Sawab Khan Independent
Saz Mir Khan Independent
Shah Sawar Khan Mohmand Independent
Sultan Shah Independent
Waheed Ullah Independent
Walayat Habib Independent
Wazir Mohammad Safi Pakistan Muslim League
Aftab Ahmad Khan Independent
Asghar Khan Independent
Ataullah Independent
Bilal Rehman Independent
Doctor Farooq Afzal Independent
Fazal Manan Mohmand Independent
Hafiz Mohabat Khan Independent
Ihsan Ullah Independent
Ikramullah Khan Independent
Javid Yousaf Mohmand Independent
Khair Ullah Independent
Malik Manzoor Khan Independent
Maulana Ghulam Mohammad Sadiq Independent
Mualim Khan Independent
Muhammad Naseer Independent
Riyasat Ali Khan Independent
Saeed-ur-rehman Independent
Shahbaz Khan Mohmand Independent
Shahbaz Yasar Ali Independent
Shahen Shah Independent
Wazir Muhammad Khan Independent

NA-36 Latest News

More News of NA-36 این اے-36 کی مزید خبریں