NA-6 Lower Dir, National Assembly Constituency

NA-6 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lower Dir, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-6 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-6


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-6

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Amin Akber Independent
Iqbal Hussain Independent
Irshad Ali Independent
Kamal Shah Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Khan Adil Ghaffar Khan Khattak Independent
Maj Retd Liaqat Ali Shah Gailani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Masood Abbas Awami National Party
Mian Shahenshah Independent
Molana Hamid Ul Haq Haqqani Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Saeed Ullah Independent
Siraj Muhammad Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Masood Abbas Khattak Awami National Party
Mian Muzaffar Shah Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians

NA-6 Latest News

More News of NA-6 این اے-6 کی مزید خبریں