NA-147 Sahiwal, National Assembly Constituency

NA-147 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sahiwal, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-147 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-147


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-147

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Aziz Rashad Independent
Malik Waqar Ahmad Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Mian Manzoor Ahmad Khan Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Moeen Wattoo Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Naseem Ahmad Khan Wattoo Independent
Naseer Ahmad Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Qasim Ali All Pakistan Muslim League
Rana Abdul Khaliq Independent
Robina Shaheen Wattoo Independent
Tahir Masood Khan Independent
Ahmed Shujjah Wattoo Independent
Ch. Iftikhar Hussain Chachar Independent
Jahangir Ahmad Mahar Independent
Khurram Jahangir Wattoo Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Masroor Ahmad Wattoo Independent
Mirza Ali Raza Independent
Mozzam Jahan Zaib Wattoo Independent
Muhammad Naseem Ahmad Khan Wattoo Independent
Muhammad Umar Hayat Wattoo Independent
Muhammad Zafar Yasin Wattoo Independent
Sardar Khyzar Hayat Khan Ladhuka Independent
Syed Afzaal Ali Shah Gillani Independent
Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Gillani Independent
Syed Raza Ali Gillani Independent

NA-147 Latest News

این اے-147 کی مزید خبریں