General Elections 2013

PP-160 Punjab Assembly Lahore-XVII - Results in 2013 Provincial General Election

In 2013 General Provincial Punjab Election, Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar from Pakistan Muslim League (N) was elected as Member Punjab Assembly MPA, and got 71677 votes, the second runner up was Malik Zaheer Abbass Khokhar from Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf who got 59486 votes. 35 candidates from different political parties & independent candidates contested in the election.
In Election 2013, there were total 292435 voters registered in PP-160, out of which 150512 votes were polled out, 149544 votes were valid and 1998 votes were rejected. The total percentage of valid votes was 52.30 % for PP-160 constituency of Punjab.
You can get complete result of every candidate, including party affiliation, political symbol and number of votes received, also party position of PP-160 Halqa is given for reference.

Voting Statistics of Constituency PP-160

Vote Registered 292435
Vote Polled 150512
Valid Votes 149544
Rejected Votes 1998
Percentage of Votes Polled 52.30 %

Voting Summary of Constituency PP-160

Candidates Party Votes
Malik Saif Ul Malook Khokhar Pakistan Muslim League (N) 71677
Malik Zaheer Abbass Khokhar Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf 59486
Malik Jahangir Hussain Bara Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan 10714
Ch. Tariq Mehmood Sindhu Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians 4332
Allama Muhammad Abid Jalali Independent 1656
Malik Nadeem Abbass Bara Independent 404
Shahzad Ali Akber Independent 153
Doctor Asghar Ali Bhatti Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan 116
Muhammad Anas Vehedy Independent 88
Nokar Hussain Tehreek-e-pasmanada Awam Pakistan 81
Abdul Rasheed Bhatti Independent 64
Maryam Ashraf All Pakistan Muslim League 64
Muhammad Fiaz Bhatti Pakistan Muhafiz Watan Party 63
Fozia Khalil Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan 61
Muhammad Shehzad Anjum Independent 58
Zaheer-ud-din Baber Mutahida Deeni Mahaz 57
Malik Naeem Abbass Khokhar Independent 50
Babar Iqbal Bhatti Independent 47
Akraam Ullah Naqshbandi Independent 42
Yasir Masood Khan Independent 41
Ch. Amjad Ali Jutt Independent 35
Mahir Shahid Sheikh Independent 23
Jamil Asghar Bhatti Independent 23
Malik Muhammad Zaman Khan Khokhar Independent 18
Khawaja Asim Wazir Independent 17
Rao Muhammad Irshad Independent 16
Rana Muhammad Dastgir Advocate Awami Justice Party 15
Mirza Ghafoor Ali Urf Dc Independent 13
Rana Javed Omer Independent 12
Chudharyimran Akhter Independent 11
Sarfraz Asghar Bhutta Independent 8
Muhammad Mirza Javed Independent 7
Omer Chaudhary Independent 7
Mian Muhammad Jamil Independent 7
Munsif Ali Independent 2

More Constituencies of Provincial Punjab Assembly (PP) in 2013 Election

PP-141 PP-187 PP-193 PP-286 PP-188 PP-52 PP-244 PP-180 PP-101 PP-26 PP-250 PP-2 PP-168 PP-144 PP-46 PP-288 PP-65 PP-242 PP-29 PP-263 PP-275 PP-62 PP-156 PP-106 PP-184 PP-136 PP-104 PP-99 PP-283 PP-226 PP-173 PP-260 PP-272 PP-31 PP-259 PP-124 PP-189 PP-25 PP-45 PP-35 PP-18 PP-255