NA-250 Karachi West, National Assembly Constituency

NA-250 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Karachi West, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-250 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-250

Candidates in NA-250

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hakeem Independent
Abdul Hamid Yousufi Independent
Arif Ur Rehman Alvi Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Arshad Lal Junejo Independent
Dr Jehanzeb Mughal Independent
Ghulam Muhammad Banglani Independent
Ghulam Muhammad Khan Independent
Ikhtiar Ali Channa Independent
Javed Ahmed Chhatari Independent
Khan Amanullah Khan Pakistan Muslim League
Khushbakht Shujat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Mahmood Hussain Qureshi Independent
Malik Shamriz Awan All Pakistan Muslim League
Mehfooz Yar Khan Independent
Molvi Muhammad Iqbal Haider Advocate Independent
Mr Niamatullah Khan Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Abdullah Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Arif Mansoori Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Muhammad Jibran Nasir Independent
Muhammad Kamran Khan Independent
Muhammad Qaseem Independent
Muhammad Rashid Hussain Rabani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Muhammad Shafiq Independent
Muhammad Usman Sorthia Independent
Raja Arif Sultan Minhas Independent
Saleem Zia Independent
Saman Sultana Jafri Independent
Sardar Muhammad Iqbal Independent
Syed Ali Hussain Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Syed Muhammad Hanif Awami National Party
Wasim Ahmed Independent
Zafar Iqbal Independent
Abdul Wahab Baloch Advocate Sindh United Party
Begum Salma Ahmed Independent
Captain Haleem Ahmed Siddiqui Independent
Dr. Mirza Ikhtiar Baig Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Javaid Ahmed Chhatari Advocate Independent
Khurram Muhammad Qamar Pakistan Qaumi League
Khush Bakhat Shujaat Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Ejaz Alam Independent
Muhammad Farooq Bangsh Awami National Party
Saleem Zia Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Tahir Khan Independent

NA-250 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-250

NA-250 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-250