NA-101 Faisalabad, National Assembly Constituency

NA-101 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Faisalabad, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-101 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-101

Candidates in NA-101

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adil Farooq Khan Independent
Asjad Hussain Independent
Ch. Liaquat Abbas Bhatti Independent
Ch. Waqas Afzal Advocate Independent
Ejaz Ahmed Cheema Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hassan Qayyum Butt Independent
Jawad Hassan Independent
Justice (R) Iftikhar Ahmed Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Khawaja Abu Bakar Independent
Malik Abdur Rehman Sadiq Independent
Muhammad Ahmed Chattah Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Prof. Tayyab Jameel Asghar Khuzra Independent
Qazi Arshad Mehmood Qureshi Independent
Rana Muhammad Arshad Independent
Rana Muhammad Riaz Khan Independent
Advocate Muhammad Akhtar Islam Independent
Ch Muhammad Shahnawaz Cheema Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Ch Sajid Hussain Chatha Pakistan Muslim League
Ch Zaheer Ahmed Sahi Independent
Dr Muhammad Ubaid Ullah Gohar Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Hakim Jamil Asghar Khizri Independent
Justice R Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Malik Abdur Rehman Sadiq Independent
Mehr Adnan Sarwar Cheema Independent
Muhammad Ahmad Chatha Pakistan Muslim League (J)
Muhammad Akram Arain Advocate Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Muhammad Arshad Independent
Muhammad Khalid Cheema Independent
Muhammad Rafique Abid Alwi Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Nauman Ullah Khan Chatha Independent
Qazi Arshad Mehmood Quereshi Independent
Syed Mukhtar Hussain Shah All Pakistan Muslim League
Asma Shahnawaz Cheema Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Hamid Nasir Chatha Pakistan Muslim League
Jauhara Sarwar Cheema Independent
Justice(R) Iftikhar Ahmad Cheema Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Muhammad Ahmad Chatha Independent

NA-101 Latest News In English

Browse More News of NA-101

NA-101 Latest News In Urdu

Browse More Urdu News of NA-101