NA-202 Kamber Shahdadkot, National Assembly Constituency

NA-202 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kamber Shahdadkot, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-202 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-202


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-202

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Aftab Shahban Mirani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Agha Farhan Ali Independent
Agha Muhammad Munwar Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Ameer Ali Jatoi Independent
Ghulam Sarwar Arain Independent
Hajid Khanwand Bux Khan Pahore Independent
Iftikhar Soomro Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Moulana Abdullah Pahore Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi National Peoples Party
Naeem Ahmed Khan Jatoi Independent
Rasool Bux Shah Majlis-e-wahdat-e-muslimeen Pakistan
Sakhi Dad Mari Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Abid Hussain Jatoi Independent
Aftab Shahban Mirani Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Juniad Ahmed Soomro Independent
Lal Hussain Khan Jatoi Independent
Mir Hazar Khan Bhayo Independent
Moulana Abdullah Pahore Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi National Peoples Party
Qazi Hafizurehman Independent
Syed Jehan Shah (Retd) Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan

NA-202 Latest News

این اے-202 کی مزید خبریں