NA-272 Lasbela-cum-gwadar, National Assembly Constituency

NA-272 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Lasbela-cum-gwadar, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-272 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-272


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-272

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Hameed Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Abdul Rauf Rind Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Adam Independent
Attaullah Independent
Babu Gulab Independent
Barkat Ali Independent
Gulab Baloch Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Yasin Baloch National Party
Nazimuddin Independent
Sayed Essa Nori Balochistan National Party
Zobaida Jalal Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Abdul Qadeer Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Dr. Muhammad Haider Baloch Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Mufti Ahtisham-ul-haq Asia Abadi Mutthida majlis-e-amal pakistan
Syed Sher Jan. (R) Independent
Yaqoob Bizenjo. Balochistan National Party (Awami)
Zubeda Jalal Independent

NA-272 Latest News

این اے-272 کی مزید خبریں