NA-46 Kurram Agency, National Assembly Constituency

NA-46 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Kurram Agency, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-46 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-46


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013


General Election 18 Feb 2008

Candidates in NA-46

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Adnan Nasir Independent
Ajab Khan Qaumi Watan Party (Sherpao)
Awal Gul Afridi Independent
Bismillah Jan Independent
Haji Khan Independent
Hamidullah Jan Independent
Imran Khan Independent
Jan Akbar Afridi Independent
Kaptan Independent
Malik Waris Khan Independent
Momin Khan Independent
Muhammad Ayub Khan Independent
Muhammad Iqbal Khan Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Muhammad Shah Independent
Munsif Ali Khan Independent
Murad Khan Afridi Independent
Nasir Khan Independent
Qadir Khan Independent
Said Rasan Independent
Sardar Asghar Independent
Shah Faisal Afridi Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Shamsuddin Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Sohail Ahmad Pakistan Muslim League (N)
Syed Karam Shah Afridi Independent
Alhaj Mian Gul Malik Din Khel Independent
Amir Shah Bar Qk Independent
Asghar Khan Afridi Independent
Barrister Sulman Hameed Afridi Sqk Independent
Dr. Hafiz Habibullah Sqk Independent
Dr. Niaz Badshah Sqk Independent
Habib Jan Shakir Qamber Khel Independent
Habib-ur-rehman Sepah Independent
Haji Faizullah Mdk Independent
Haji Surat Khan Sqk Independent
Hamidullah Jan Afridi Bqk Independent
Hasham Khan Mdk Independent
Malik Zafar Khan Shalobar Qamber Khel Independent
Maulana Khalil-ur-rehman Sqk Independent
Maulana Nusrat Amin Afridi Adam Khel Independent
Mohammad Hanif Afridi Sepah Independent
Mohammad Saeed Afridi Bqk Independent
Noor Baddin Mdk Independent
Nusrullah Khan Sqk Independent
Saifullah Qamber Khel Independent
Sohail Ahmed Aa Khel Independent
Yar Asghar Bqk Independent
Zaffarullah Khan Mdk Independent

NA-46 Latest News

More News of NA-46 این اے-46 کی مزید خبریں