NA-207 Sukkur, National Assembly Constituency

NA-207 is constituency of National Assembly of Pakistan. It is located in District Sukkur, The Constituency had registered voters in 2018 general election, total votes were casted.
Complete election history of NA-207 is given below, including the candidates and political parties which have participated in the elections, general election results and bye-elections result, profiles of candidates is also given below which includes the history and contact details.

Elections in NA-207


General Election 25 Jul 2018


General Election 11 May 2013

Candidates in NA-207

Politician Name Party Affiliation
Abdul Kareem Independent
Abdul Majeed Independent
Abdul Nabi Independent
Abdul Rasheed Pakistan Sunni Tehreek
Abdul Sattar Jalbani Independent
Assadullah Independent
Ayaz Ali Independent
Aziz Ahmed Independent
Bashir Ahmed Independent
Faryal Talpur Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians
Ghanva Bhutto Pakistan Peoples Party (Shaheed Bhutto)
Ghulam Fatima Independent
Ghulam Nabi Independent
Ghulam Rasool Independent
Ghulam Shabir Independent
Hafiz Manzoor Ahmed Solangi Mutahida Deeni Mahaz
Khadim Hussain Independent
Khalid Mahmood Jamiat Ulama-e-islam (F)
Khalil Ahmed Independent
Manzoor Ahmed Independent
Mohsin Ali Independent
Muhammad Ibraheem Jamaat-e-islami Pakistan
Muhammad Mithal Independent
Muhammad Tahir Independent
Murad Ali Independent
Najeeullah Independent
Nazir Hussain Magsi Independent
Riaz Ahmed Independent
Safdar Ali Pakistan Tehreek-e-insaf
Sarfraz Ahmed Sindh United Party
Sarfraz Ahmed Chandio Jannat Pakistan Party
Sultan Ahmed Independent
Ubedullah Muttahida Qaumi Movement Pakistan
Waheed Depal All Pakistan Muslim League
Yaseen Magsi Independent
Zeenat Independent
Zulfiqar Ali Independent

NA-207 Latest News

More News of NA-207 این اے-207 کی مزید خبریں